The 5 Stages of Grief – Part 1 – Denial: A New Fantasy Comic Series Has Launched For Members!

The 5 Stages of Grief - Stage 1 - Denial

" You didn’t think we’d let them all go to waste, did you? "

In yet another fantastical series from the notes of OneTrickPony69, we enter into the sinful world of science fiction.

Gareth is a divorcee whose life fell apart when his daughter was killed in a car accident on her 21st birthday.

With his life in shambles, Gareth is given a lifeline when he discovers REMAIN, a tech company that specialises in creating lifelike recreations of lost family members.

As Gareth grapples with the ethics of his decision to see his daughter again once again, he is unaware of the even greater struggles happening within the REMAIN offices, as they threaten to turn his happy reunion into a inescapable nightmare.

Enjoy the first part of this five part comic series. I invite members to leave their feedback in the comments below so I can continue to make better stories for you.

Enjoy A Little Taste Of What's To Cum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

So...what else are you in the mood for?

Whatever You Choose...Just Don't Stop!